Club Sports

Responsive image

With more than 40 unique clubs, Club Sports are student-run organizations with an emphasis on student leadership, service and engagement, while enhancing the collegiate experience.

Clubs are open to NC State University students, faculty and staff.


Club Directory

 Club Name and Page Email
 Aikido aikido-club@ncsu.edu
 All Girl Cheerleading allgirlcheer-club@ncsu.edu
 Ballroom Dance ballroomdance-club@ncsu.edu
 Baseball baseball-club@ncsu.edu
 Basketball (M) basketballmens-club@ncsu.edu
 Basketball (W) basketballwomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Bass Fishing bassfishing-club@ncsu.edu
 Bowling bowling-club@ncsu.edu
 Clogging clogging-club@ncsu.edu
 Cricket cricket-club@ncsu.edu
 Cross Country/Track cctrack-club@ncsu.edu
 Cycling cycling-club@ncsu.edu
 DanceVisions Dance Company dancevisions-club@ncsu.edu
 Equestrian Dressage equestriandressage-club@ncsu.edu
 Equestrian Hunt Seat equestrianhuntseat-club@ncsu.edu
 Equestrian Western equestrianwestern-club@ncsu.edu
 Fencing fencing-club@ncsu.edu
 Golf golfteam-club@ncsu.edu
 Gymnastics gymnastics-club@ncsu.edu
 Ice Hockey icehockey-club@ncsu.edu
 Lacrosse (M) lacrossemens-club@ncsu.edu
 Lacrosse (W) lacrossewomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Paintball paintball-club@ncsu.edu
 Racquetball racquetball-club@ncsu.edu
 Rowing rowing-club@ncsu.edu
 Rugby (M) rugbymens-club@ncsu.edu
 Rugby (W) rugbywomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Sailing sailing-club@ncsu.edu
 Ski & Snowboard skisnowboard-club@ncsu.edu
 Soccer (M) soccermens-club@ncsu.edu
 Soccer (W) soccerwomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Softball softball-club@ncsu.edu
 Swimming swimming-club@ncsu.edu
 Tennis tennis-club@ncsu.edu
 Table Tennis tabletennis-club@ncsu.edu
 Triathlon triathlon-club@ncsu.edu
 Ultimate (M) ultimatemens-club@ncsu.edu
 Ultimate (W) ultimatewomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Volleyball (M) volleyballmens-club@ncsu.edu
 Volleyball (W) volleyballwomens-club@ncsu.edu
 Water Polo waterpolo-club@ncsu.edu

Club Sport Council

2015 – 2016 Council Members

Vice­ President of Off­ Campus Clubs – Libby Greene, Softball

Vice­ President of On­Campus Clubs – Benjamin Simmons, Men’s Basketball

Vice­ President of Men’s Clubs – VACANT

Vice President of Women’s Clubs – Millicent Blivin, Women’s Soccer

Vice­ President of Co­Recreational Clubs – Morgan Sox, Water Polo

Apply to become a Council Member

Council members will gain experience in public speaking, be a representative for our Club Sports
across campus and in the community, and be involved in the Budget Allocation process. Eligible
applicants include any Club Sports member.