Intramural Sports

Intramural Sports Intramural Sports offer NC State students, faculty and staff the opportunity to participate in a variety of sports, tournaments and special activities throughout the year. All skill levels are welcome and there are no additional fees to participate. Just bring your valid Wolfpack One Card to play. For any questions about Intramural Sports please email:

Sports Programs
recreation-intramuralsports@ncsu.edu

Intramural Sports Schedule

Fall 2016

League Sports Registration Play Begins
Flag Football Wednesday, August 17 – Monday, August 29 Tuesday, September 6
7-on-7 Outdoor Soccer Wednesday, August 17 – Monday, August 29 Tuesday, September 6
Dodgeball Wednesday, August 17 – Monday, August 29 Tuesday, September 6
Cricket Wednesday, August 17 – Monday, August 29 Tuesday, September 6
Sand Volleyball Monday, August 29 – Monday, September 12 Monday, September 19
Indoor Soccer Monday, August 29 – Monday, September 12 Monday, September 19
Indoor Volleyball Monday, August 29 – Monday, September 12 Monday, September 19
3-on-3 Basketball Monday, August 29 – Monday, September 12 Monday, September 19
Special Events Registration Event Date
Pool Battleship Wednesday, August 17 – Tuesday, September 6 Friday, September 9
Track Meet Monday, September 12 – Wednesday, September 28 Tuesday, October 4
Goalball Monday, September 26 – Monday, October 10 Friday, October 14
Bubble Soccer Monday, October 10 – Monday, October 24 Friday, October 28
Team Handball Monday, October 31 – Monday, November 14 Friday, November 11
Pool Battleship Monday, November 14 – Monday, November 28 Thursday, December 1
Life-Sized Series Registration Event Date
Pokemon Go Team Challenge Wednesday, August 17 – Monday, August 29 Monday, August 29
Mario Kart Monday, August 29 – Monday, Septemeber 19 Friday, September 23
Game Night Series Registration Event Date
Board Games Monday, August 29 – Wednesday, September 14 Monday, September 19
Sports Trivia Monday, October 3- Wednesday, October 19 Tuesday, October 21
Texas Hold’em Monday, October 31 – Tuesday, November 11 Tuesday, November 11
Singles Registration Event Date
Tennis Wednesday, August 17 – Tuesday, September 6 Tuesday, August 30
Table Tennis Monday, September 19 – Monday, October 3 Monday, October 10
Badminton Monday, October 17 – Wednesday, November 2 Sunday, November 6
Racquetball Monday, November 7 – Monday, November 21 Tuesday, November 29
Doubles Registration Event Date
Tennis Wednesday, August 17 – Tuesday, September 6 Wednesday, August 31
Table Tennis Monday, September 19 – Monday, October 3 Tuesday, October 11
Badminton Monday, October 17 – Wednesday, November 2 Sunday, November 13
Racquetball Monday, November 7 – Monday, November 21 Wednesday, November 30