League Sports

For more information on League Sports, please visit our FAQ page.

Summer 2018 Intramural Sports

Session 2 League Sports/Events Registration Play Begins/Event Date
Sand Volleyball Friday, June 22 – Friday, June 29 Monday, July 2

Fall 2018 Leagues Sports

League Sports Registration Play Begins
Flag Football Sunday, August 19 – Tuesday, September 4 Monday, September 10
7-on-7 Outdoor Soccer Sunday, August 19 – Tuesday, September 4 Monday, September 10
Dodgeball Sunday, August 19 – Tuesday, September 4

Monday, September 10

11-on-11 Outdoor Soccer Sunday, August 19 – Tuesday, September 4 Tuesday, September 11
Sand Volleyball Sunday, August 19 – Wednesday, September 5 Tuesday, September 11
Cricket Sunday, August 19 – Monday, September 10 Sunday, September 16
Indoor Soccer Monday, September 10 – Monday, September 24 Monday, October 1
Indoor Volleyball Monday, September 10 – Monday, September 24 Monday, October 1
3-on-3 Indoor Ultimate Frisbee Monday, September 10 – Monday, September 24 Monday, October 1
3-on-3 Basketball Monday, September 20 – Monday, September 24 Monday, October 1

3 on 3 Basketball

Basketball

Rules

3 on 3 Basketball

Wallyball

Rules

11 on 11 Outdoor Soccer

11-on-11 Soccer

Rules

Cricket

Cricket

Rules

Cricket

7-on-7 Ultimate Frisbee

Rules

Cricket

Softball

Rules

Flag Football

4-on-4 Flag Football

Rules

7 on 7 Soccer

3-on-3 Soccer

Rules

Sand Volleyball

Sand Volleyball

Rules