Single/Doubles Series

We offer one-day single-elimation tournaments in the following formats:

  • Men’s singles.
  • Women’s singles.
  • Men’s doubles.
  • Women’s doubles.
  • Mixed doubles.

You can compete in Men’s/Women’s singles, Men’s/Women’s doubles and Mixed doubles divisions for the same sport.


Fall 2017 Singles/Doubles Series

Singles Tournament Registration Event Date
Badminton Monday, October 2 – Wednesday, October 25 Sunday, October 22
Racquetball Monday, October 23 – Monday, November 6 Tuesday, November 7
Doubles Tournament Registration Event Date
Badminton Monday, October 2 – Wednesday, October 25 Sunday, October 29
Racquetball Monday, October 23 – Monday, November 6 Wednesday, November 8
Pickleball Monday, November 13 – Monday, November 27 Wednesday, November 29
Tennis

Tennis

Rules

Table Tennis

Table Tennis

Rules

Badminton

Badminton

Rules

Table Tennis

Racquetball

Rules

Pickleball

Pickleball

Rules