Special Events

Fall 2017 Special Events

Special Events Registration Event Date
5-on-5 Basketball Tournament Monday, September 25 – Monday October 16 Saturday, October 21 – Sunday, October 22
Chess Tournament Monday, September 25 – Wednesday, October 11 Thursday, October 12
Texas Hold’em Tournament Monday, October 19 – Wednesday, October 25 Friday, October 27
Bubble Soccer Monday, October 16 – Wednesday, November 1 Friday, November 3
Track and Field Meet Monday, October 23- Monday, November 6 Monday, November 6
esports FIFA 2018 Tournament Monday, October 30 – Monday, November 13 Tuesday, November 14
Pool Battleship Monday, October 30 – Monday, November 13 Wednesday, November 15
...

Pool Battleship

Rules

...

Fantasy Football Leagues

Rules

...

Indoor Cricket

Rules

...

Sports Trivia

Rules

...

Team Handball

Rules

...

Track and Field Meet

Rules

...

5-on-5 Basketball Tournament

Rules

...

Chess Tournament

Rules

...

Texas Hold’em Tournament

Rules

...

Bubble Soccer

Rules